Margin & Thankfulness

Life has been full this past month. I am very thankful for all the blessings, opportunities and experiences. I am also a bit tired. I need to add some margin to my life. Hopefully that will give me some time to sit and read, rejuvinate, and deep breathe. And also some moments to blog and be thankful.

I don’t ever see myself as a professional blogger so I suppose this space should be just for me–to share, to write, to process. I miss writing. I miss posting. So here I am.

And what a better month to get intouch with thankfulness..I am hoping to write one post a day, most-likely short and sweet, to highlight something in my life that I am thankful for.

And first up is my energetic little guy.

Elijah

It is such a complete blessing to me that he wants to be a fire fighter…even if it doesn’t come true. I love nurturing his spirit and getting to share in something he loves. I also like that, even at this young age, he has passions. I know that quality will serve him well in life.

2 thoughts on “Margin & Thankfulness

Leave a Reply

