Playing Photographer {Andrew the Senior}

First off a *HUGE* thank you to everyone for being so darn encouraging and supportive of EnjoyingNow Photography. I really did not expect such a wonderful response. I am very humbled by it all {and thankfully I am going to be very busy!}. 

Now let’s talk about my handsome nephew for a few minutes…

I had the absolute best time taking his senior pictures. He was  WAY easier to pose than my usual toddler subjects–I only had to jump up and down once to make him smile. 😉 God also blessed us with the most beautiful hour of sunshine after a massive rainstorm and just before sunset.

I am proud of Andrew for many reasons. He is one of those strong and silent types. He is also kind beyond measure & the best brother {EVER!}. But my favorite quality…his humor. It almost hits you in the face because it comes out when you least expect it. And it always makes your day better.

Also big thank you also to my sister for trusting me to take Andrew’s senior pictures!

andrewblog1-3andrewblog3andrewblog1andrewblogandrewblog1-2andrewblog4

andrewblog2

Also, don’t forget to book a photography session if you are thinking about it. It is only $75 until the end of August. You do not have to schedule your session FOR August…you just have to schedule it before August ends to lock in the rate! Click here for more information.

3 thoughts on “Playing Photographer {Andrew the Senior}

  1. Great pictures Ali. I love the last one and the middle one and the first ones. Okay, well once again I love every single one of the pictures. I can’t wait to get caught up and hear all about this amazing adventure!! Love you dearly friend and am completely amazed by your pictures.

Leave a Reply

