3 {random} things

instagram3

1.) David takes Elijah and Ella to daycare when I work. On this particular day he dressed them both in their Fourth of July outfits without knowing it. I suppose I should call it their dress rehearsal. Who else, besides me, loves that he put a head band on Ella?

2.) These grilled fish tacos were TO.DIE.FOR. I had been craving fish tacos for awhile {what???} and found this awesome recipe.  Try it. You won’t be disappointed.

3.) David and I went to see a concert at Red Rocks {for the first time!} with my sister {in-law}, her boyfriend and my mother-in-law. We had so much fun with them and the venue was amazing. If you have never been there…you must go. Definitely worthy of anyone’s bucket list!

What have you all been up to lately? Please do share and make sure it’s something random. 🙂

3 thoughts on “3 {random} things

  1. A random thought for me, was when Elijah spent the night and Sat morning he decided him and papa were going to the office to do work. pictures on my facebook page. Also another random thought was being invited to your company picnic that was so much fun,:)

  2. Random: Yesterday the kids and I went to our backyard to play in the pool. There was a frog hopping around in it. Madison wanted to say hi from 3 ft away, saying “oh so cute” and Carson was trying to crawl in the pool and eat him. Have a nice day friend!

Leave a Reply

