Instagram {Fun}

Since I last chatted about it, my love for Instagram has continued to grow. If you haven’t jumped on board, you most certainly should. It’s nothing but fun and beautiful pictures.

instagram2

Above are some of my recent favorites. 

1. Elijah LOVES to look at tractors. So we often times go “tractor hunting” as I like to call it. Thankfully there is a lot of constructions going on by our house. I can usually satisfy his curiosity without driving very far.

2. Ella was dedicated to the Lord in April. Both of our families joined us for a time of prayer and celebration. By the end of the service, little miss was worn out and David successfully put her to sleep. Such a sweet moment to watch. It made my heart ache for my own dad.

3.Succulents are all the rage–at least in Blogland. I planted some of my own and two are still alive {oops!}. I love the textures of the leaves and the nice pop of green color they give my kitchen.

4. We went to McDonald’s and I decided to climb up into the play place with the kiddos. I would much rather play with them than watch below. Thankfully I still fit up inside. 😉

5.) Ella is on the move. She crawls like a champ and loves to stand up. She is also a good sport about letting me put headbands in her hair–which I love!

6.) Last weekend we headed to the pool for the first time this summer. I fell in love with Ella’s suit at Target a few weeks ago and HAD TO HAVE IT! It was a completely impractical purchase {as she has a few hand-me-down ones} but I splurged. And the blue was perfect for her eyes.

Follow me here |  get my favorite editing app here

2 thoughts on “Instagram {Fun}

Leave a Reply

