Playing Photographer (Pintrest edition)

Over a year ago, I pinned this picture:

Screen shot 2013-04-04 at 8.46.24 PM

source: here

I loved the tones and lighting as well as the creative idea. Thankfully I now have a baby of my own to make my muse because photographing Turbo in the sink would not have been nearly as cute {he looks like a white, skinny rat when he is wet}. 😉

ellabathcollage

The above shot is SOOC {straight out of the camera} except for the fact that I lightened it just a bit. I love her blue eyes, her little toes and her cheeks!

I decided to continue the fun {when I really should have been cleaning the kitchen or folding laundry} by editing the same picture a few different ways.

ellabath2-3ellabath2-2ellabath2-5ellabath2-4ellabath2-8ellabath2-9

I think I like the second one the best.

No, the first one in b&w.

Maybe the last one. Ahhh, I don’t know.

Which one is your favorite? Do tell.

9 thoughts on “Playing Photographer (Pintrest edition)

  1. Top to Bottom: I like #3, 4, & 7 but my favorite would be # 7 — Let’s be honest, does our Ella take a bad picture?

Leave a Reply

