everyday at 9:30

Each photo was snapped at 9:30 {ish} using my iphonemonday tuesdayWednesdayThursdayfridaySaturdaySunday

M:  a day to prepare for the week. Elijah and I were at Target and decided to try some sunglasses on.

T: a day at work. This is my view at work when I am answering triage calls or charting.

W: a day at work. Today I was in the procedure room. I snapped a picture of procedural tray that we use to perform nerve blocks. The metal that you see is NOT a needle. Its just a pointer, I promise.

TH: my favorite day each every week. I get to spend time with my babies and worship the Lord with amazing ladies at my bible study.

F: a day at work. I started 20 IV’s on this day…busy! I took a picture of some of the supplies.

Sat: family day. While the babies were taking an early morning nap I had time to make some fabric rosettes for crafting project.

Sun:  the sabbath. We go to church at 3 on Saturday’s so that we can be lazy on Sunday. I had a homemade latte {with light whip cream} while David went and got us a delicious bagel from Einstein’s.

4 thoughts on “everyday at 9:30

  1. Hi Ali! What a busy week! I always enjoy reading your blog. I also enjoyed the last post–again, I could definitely apply it! I don’t think I could ever be a nurse, all those needles–eek!
    I’m interested in finding out more about this craft project ;).

Leave a Reply

