I’m gonna miss this…

Elijah and I were in his room the other day when he decided that we needed to have a dance party. He played with all the buttons on his CD player until he found some acceptable music and started bustin’ a move.

The song:

Do you know that ever since we danced to our song, I can’t seem to forget the truth of those words?

I’m gonna miss this
I’m gonna want this back
I’m gonna wish these days hadn’t gone by so fast
These are some good times
So take a good look around
I may not know it now
But I’m gonna miss this
I’m gonna miss this
Yeah, I’m gonna miss this…

Leave a Reply

