Do you see what I see?

Do you see it?

Here let me get a little closer….

yeah, I am pretty sure I would not have wanted to be an ant on the ground when the stoplight came crashing down–talk about rocking your whole world!

I hope that I am not the only person who finds the fact that a stoplight crashed to the ground slightly amusing.

Don’t worry, no one was hurt. A car didn’t crash into it. For the best that David and I could tell, some car/truck that was a little too tall hit one of the lights and ended up taking the whole thing to the ground.

Now hopefully that isn’t something you see every day on your way home from work…

Leave a Reply

