Baby Shower #2–Colorado Springs

When: May 2nd

Where: Colorado Springs

Who: Throw by my wonderful SISTERS (in law) and both of my Mothers-in-law.

Highlights of the day: The homemade cake and icing (delicious!), the diaper toss and baby food tasting games, spending time with so many family and friends!

One thought on “Baby Shower #2–Colorado Springs

  1. Wish I coulda been there!!!!!!!

    Oh, well. I was most definitely there in spirit, as I am a very spiritual person 🙂

    Man, you look awesome, Ali. So beautiful.
    Love,
    Megs

Leave a Reply

