So Proud!

As many of you know my hubby and I moved to Denver last year because David had felt called by God to minister to the high school athletes in Douglas County (more easily understood as the South Denver Area). He officially works with Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) but really must develop his own ministry funding, board of directors, events, etc.

He recently had someone volunteer to make a website for his ministry and it was just launched a few days ago.  I wanted to share it with you all because I am so proud of my husband–his commitment to God and his love of sharing Christ with others is something I greatly admire.

So if you have a little time to surf the Web, check it out:

FCA South Denver

2 thoughts on “So Proud!

  1. I think it looks awesome :). I checked it out when you posted it on FB, how cool!

    Thank you for your sweet message, thankfully the worst is behind us :D.

Leave a Reply

