Not Me! Monday

Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.

When I was at the movies last Friday, I definitely did not walk out of the restroom with one of my shirts still lifted over my belly because I had forgotten about it after pulling down my tank top. Not Me! I am always put together and don’t forget how to dress myself. Then when I was at church this Sunday, I certainly did not introduce myself to a girl named Rachel and then re-introduce myself to her 5 minutes later. A good Christian girl would never do such a rude thing especially when meeting someone new to the church.

And because we chose to find out the sex of the Little Farm and then wait to tell our family for six days, I did not use the pronoun “he” when speaking of the aforementioned baby to a random stranger. There is no way that I would tell a stranger before my own mother. Not me!

2 thoughts on “Not Me! Monday

Leave a Reply

