Sometimes you just have to let it out…

Some of you may know that to save a little $$ I cut Turbo’s (our dog) hair. Every time I do that I also give him the spa treatment: cut his nails, clean his ears, give him a bath, brush his teeth, etc.

Except Turbo doesn’t think it is “spa” treatment but instead “torture” treatment.

EVERY single time I finished with him, he does a little something to relieve all his pent up frustration. I find it simply hilarious and decided to show all of you on a short little video.

The first video is a little dark and longer than the 2nd but I think it does the best job at showing the extent of his frustration.

The second video is brighter, shorter and at the end of his routine. Enjoy! 🙂

9 thoughts on “Sometimes you just have to let it out…

  1. hahahahaha….. SO CUTE!!! When we were younger and we would bath our Corgis at home, they would run laps around the house like there’s no tomorrow. Biscuit still does that. It’s like the “I’m free! I’m free!” dance. Turbo is so funny!

  2. Two things:
    1: It is SO funny to me his name is Turbo! He is so small and cute!
    2: I love how he is trying to dig a hole to get away! Like that will stop you! 🙂

    My 2 dogs HATE bath time, but I bathe one of my cats in the sink pretty regularly. I’ll have to see if I can get a clip of that sometime!

  3. Pingback: Dog abuse? «

Leave a Reply

