Finally…now where can I order his CD?

GOOD-BYE and GOOD-RIDDENS to WES!

This morning I thanked the good Lord that Jillian finally had the veil removed from her eyes, woke up from her bachelorette slumber and realized what we had all known from the moment he sang the song he wrote for  the American public  her…he is all about numero uno!

As I watched last night I couldn’t help but feel bad for his girlfriend, Laurel, as he told all of America what he was going to do on the rest of his Spain vacation.

Now I know you are all DYING to get your hands on a copy of his CD…don’t worry, I am sure they will all be available at the Austin City dump within the week. I’m thinking of doing a road-trip, anyone want to come? 😉

5 thoughts on “Finally…now where can I order his CD?

  1. Your so funny, you took my thoughts 🙂
    SOOO glad she is finally seeing what we all see. I just hope she didnt send mr right home already…
    We will just have to see. And about that road trip… can we leave tomorrow?

  2. Haha! Exactly! Well put!
    I am so sad she let the Jacob go and kept ol’ Wes, but I must admit, I’m really pulling for Reid!

    • Oh, I like Reid too! Seems like they have had the only “real” conversations and they seem like they are actually dating. But never in bach history has my fav been picked. 😦

  3. Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    I too, was glad to see Wes get the boot. I have to say, Jillian has extraordinarily awful taste in men!

    And if Wes thinks that his debut on the Bachelor was good publicity for his CD, he’s got another think coming! To the dump is right!

Leave a Reply

