We’re the Farmers…part 2

I ordered this salad at a VERY NICE RESTURAUNT in Keystone.

Pretty don’t you think?

Well when waiter placed it infront of me David exclaimed (not in his inside voice),

“Wow! That’s cooool!”

I guess us Farmers don’t get out much because no one else got that excited about their salads!
One thought on “We’re the Farmers…part 2

  1. That’s hilarious. I have to admit I think the salad looks pretty cool too. 🙂 Never seen it done like that! I’m glad you guys had a fun trip!

Leave a Reply

